The Silver Chicken

21 Jul

Firstly can I welcome you to my food blog!

I am someone who does an awful lot of cooking- this stems from a childhood watching cookery shows wherever possible, and never being too far from the action whenever my parents cooked, when I regularly ‘helped’ them..

 

Why blog? Well my friends- who are my most used culinary guinea pigs- suggested that I better do something with my hobby and this seemed like a good option!

 

What you will hopefully see over the next weeks and months here, are recipes that are straightforward and enjoyable to try out at home with family and friends.

 

So here it goes.

Leave a comment.... go on!

