Challenge me

18 May

Right short post- but I have a challenge for you!

I want my next proper post to be a recipe- I am starting to get cooking withdrawal symptoms. You guys get to pick what I cook. Please comment below and I’ll pick one of the ideas!

5 Responses to “Challenge me”

  1. dottylizzy May 18, 2012 at 1:17 am #

    Ok, so I thought of a few … tagine or some kind of Moroccan dish, or moussaka … ooh, or a fish dish – something I’m drastically lacking in!! 🙂 Maybe a comco of the Moroccan and fish?!? 😛

  2. Eavan Murray May 20, 2012 at 9:50 am #

    Any of the recipes from Martin Shanahan’s Fishy Fishy cook book, but my favourite is the monkfish in Asian butter! Eavan x

  3. thesilverchicken May 21, 2012 at 12:34 am #

    Right- fish it is- I’ll think of something and put it up Tue/Wed

  4. Sinead May 21, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    I know I’m late to this but THIS is gorgeous: http://italian.food.com/recipe/nigella-lawson-tagliatelle-w-chicken-from-the-venetian-ghetto-222687

Leave a comment.... go on!

