Food tips for Brussels?

11 Jun

I have a weekend in Brussels coming up- with the same character who was my dining companion in my London post. We both like our food, so I was wondering if you kind people would have any food suggestions for Brussels? Are there any restaurants you have been to? Any food shops that I simply must see? All suggestions are welcomed and appreciated! 

4 Responses to “Food tips for Brussels?”

  1. Liana June 12, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    I really enjoyed La maison des Crêpes (Rue des Pierres, 42) and I planned but couldn’t make it to a branch of the Le Pain Quotidien (I think they are a francise? not sure…). Enjoy your trip!

  2. WiseMóna (@WiseMona) June 21, 2012 at 7:39 pm #

    Just make sure you drink plenty of their Beers. That is all.

    • thesilverchicken June 21, 2012 at 8:34 pm #

      Oh i did:) Between us we sampled 23 different varieties over the weekend! They’ll be listed in my Brussels round-up!

Leave a comment.... go on!

