Gok Cooks Chinese Giveaway!

2 Aug

Gok Cooks Chinese

COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED- Thanks to all who entered.

Hello there! I decided it was about time I gave something away on The Silver Chicken! So here we go… I am giving away a copy of the brilliant Gok Cooks Chinese.

I was glued to the series which aired recently. I watched every episode with interest and I was compelled to start cooking tasty stir-frys, pot-stickers and dumplings! Gok cooks up an array of delicious dishes in this series, and makes it all look so easy! I bought a copy of his book and thought I would also buy a copy for one of you nice people to win.

To enter, look at the widget-dealy down below which I have been assured is the best way to handle such competitions. There are a number of ways to enter, which you can see in the widget.  The more ways you enter, the better chance you have of winning!

Enter here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway (The tweet about the giveaway option- hit the tweet button on top left of the pop up window to get this :))

I will gladly post this book worldwide so no matter what corner of the globe you call home I will post it to you!

I wish you the best of luck- and I hope this brings the winner many happy meals ahead!

 David

Leave a comment.... go on!

