Chicken- plucked or coloured?

21 Feb

As some of you may or may not know, I’m doing Shave or Dye 2013. It’s a fundraiser for the Irish Cancer Society. If you want to read up more about Shave or Dye- there are details here:

http://todayfm.com/sord/shaveordye2013/sord2013_about.aspx

 

Anyways- last year I shaved my head and raised money for this great cause but this year I thought I would do it a little differently and put the decision in someone elses hands- you!!!

I am going to let you decide what happens to my precious hair.

 

Options:

a) Shaved

b) Dye it silver- in an attempt to become more at one with the blog- The Silver David. (Dyed properly as opposed to that silly spray on stuff in a can.)

 

 

If you would like to donate to my Shave or Dye effort, you can do so here:

http://www.mycharity.ie/event/david_s_event/

 

I’ll be shaving/dyeing my hair in early March. I’ll let the poll run until then.  Pictures will follow.

 

Thanks 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment.... go on!

